Menu
Home Page

Cherry Fold

Community Primary School

Enjoy, Respect, Succeed

Holiday Dates

HOLIDAY DATES 2019 - 2020

 

Autumn Term 2019

School Re-opens Tuesday 3rd September 2019

School Closes at 3:15pm Friday 18th October 2019 - Half Term

School Re-opens Monday 28th October 2019

School Closes at 3:15pm Thursday 19th December 2019 - Christmas Holidays

 

INSET DAYS

Monday 2nd September 2019

Friday 20th December 2019 (to be worked as twilights over the year)

 

Spring Term 2020

School Re-opens Monday 6th January 2020

School Closes at 3:15pm Friday 14th February 2020 - Half Term

School Re-opens Monday 24th February 2020

School Closes at 3:15pm Friday 3rd April 2020 - Easter Holidays

 

Summer Term 2020

School Re-opens Monday 20th April 2020

School Closes at 3:15pm Thursday 7th May 2020 - Bank Holiday

School Re-opens Monday 11th May 2020

School Closes at 3:15pm Friday 22nd May 2020 - Half Term

School Re-opens Tuesday 2nd June 2020

School Closes at 3:15pm Thursday 16th July 2020 - Summer Holidays

 

INSET DAYS

Monday 1st June 2020 (Report Writing)

Friday 17th July 2020 (In school)

Monday 20th July 2020 (to be worked as twilights over the year)

HOLIDAY DATES 2020 - 2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

School Re-opens on Wednesday 2nd September 2020

School Closes at 3:15pm on Thursday 22nd October 2020 - Half Term

School Re-opens on Monday 2nd November 2020

School Closes at 3:15pm on Friday 18th December 2020 - Christmas Holidays

 

INSET DAYS

Tuesday 1st September 2020 (In school)

Friday 23rd October 2020 (to be worked as twilights over the year)

 

Spring Term 2021

School Re-opens on Tuesday 5th January 2021

School Closes at 3:15pm on Friday 12th February 2021 - Half Term

School Re-opens on Monday 22ns February 2021

School Closes at 3:15pm on Friday 26th March 2021 - Easter Holidays

 

INSET DAYS

Monday 4th January 2021 (In school)

 

Summer Term 2021

School Re-opens on Monday 12th April 2021

School Closes at 3:15pm on Friday 30th April 2021 - Bank Holiday

School Re-opens on Tuesday 4th May 2021

School Closes at 3:15pm on Friday 28th May 2021 - Half Term

School Re-opens on Tuesday 8th June 2021

School Closes at 3:15pm on Monday 19th July 2021 - Summer Holidays

 

INSET DAYS

Monday 7th June 2021 (Report Writing)

Tuesday 20th July 2021 (In school)

Top