Menu
Home Page

Cherry Fold

Community Primary School

Enjoy, Respect, Succeed

Holiday Dates

HOLIDAY DATES 2018 - 2019

 

Autumn Term 2018

School Re-opens Tuesday 4th September 2018

School Closes at 3:15pm Friday 19th October 2018 - Half Term

School Re-opens Monday 29th October 2018

School Closes at 3:15pm Thursday 20th December 2018 - Christmas Holidays

 

INSET DAYS

Monday 3rd September 2018

Friday 21st December 2018 (to be worked as twilights over the year)

 

Spring Term 2019

School Re-opens Monday 7th January 2019

School Closes at 3:15pm Friday 15th February 2019 - Half Term

School Re-opens Monday 25th February 2019

School Closes at 3:15pm Friday 5th April 2019 - Easter Holidays

 

Summer Term 2019

School Re-opens Tuesday 23rd April 2019

School Closes at 3:15pm Friday 3rd May 2019 - Bank Holiday

School Re-opens Tuesday 7th May 2019

School Closes at 3:15pm Friday 24th May 2019 - Half Term

School Re-opens Tuesday 4th June 2019

School Closes at 3:15pm Friday 19th July 2019 - Summer Holidays

 

INSET DAYS

Monday 3rd June 2019 (Report Writing)

Monday 22nd July 2019 (In school)

Tuesday 23rd July 2019 (to be worked as twilights over the year)

 

 

HOLIDAY DATES 2019 - 2020

 

Autumn Term 2019

School Re-opens Tuesday 3rd September 2019

School Closes at 3:15pm Friday 18th October 2019 - Half Term

School Re-opens Monday 28th October 2019

School Closes at 3:15pm Thursday 19th December 2019 - Christmas Holidays

 

INSET DAYS

Monday 2nd September 2019

Friday 20th December 2019 (to be worked as twilights over the year)

 

Spring Term 2020

School Re-opens Monday 6th January 2020

School Closes at 3:15pm Friday 14th February 2020 - Half Term

School Re-opens Monday 24th February 2020

School Closes at 3:15pm Friday 3rd April 2020 - Easter Holidays

 

Summer Term 2020

School Re-opens Tuesday 20th April 2020

School Closes at 3:15pm Friday 1st May 2020 - Bank Holiday

School Re-opens Tuesday 5th May 2020

School Closes at 3:15pm Friday 22nd May 2020 - Half Term

School Re-opens Tuesday 2nd June 2020

School Closes at 3:15pm Thursday 16th July 2020 - Summer Holidays

 

INSET DAYS

Monday 1st June 2020 (Report Writing)

Friday 17th July 2020 (In school)

Monday 20th July 2020 (to be worked as twilights over the year)

Top